Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Go To Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aman Singh

March 03, 2021
The car i purchased ended up having a breakdown, but these guys were great. They gave me the option of repairing at their expense or giving me a great deal on another car, offered me a loaner car if i chose the repair, and even paid for my hotel as i was on the way to winnipeg when it happened. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
reviews

Andy M

February 16, 2021
Nice place with friendly staff, and has a nice selection of higher end vehicles!
reviews

Cathy Brown

March 09, 2021
Best place in Regina to unload your load of automobiles . Parking lot is always plowed
reviews

Eve Hengen

December 15, 2020
We just bought a 2013 Audi Q5 S line at Go To Auto and we are hands down very pleased with our purchase. These gentlemen really do it best and hold up to their name of being the "GO TO" Auto place! We really appreciated their honesty and expertise on each vehicle we test drove. Like any used vehicle, no one really knows what the life of it will look like but I feel we were well informed about the make and model prior to purchase. These guys are real genuine people who have found and are filling a need for  affordable premium quality vehicles for all of us to enjoy. Thank you James, Atiq, and of course Dave for bringing in even more heart to the experience.  Merry Christmas and Happy holidays!
reviews

Gaurav Gajjar

February 18, 2021
reviews

Isaac Kohen

January 25, 2021
We had a very pleasant experience here. Dealing with Dave was great, he was helpful and accommodating. We would definitely recommend Go To Auto to our friends.
reviews

Kalen Mazenc

December 24, 2020
Very reasonable rates on the service end. They were competent, honest, and communicated what they were doing well. I will definitely be coming back for the maintenance on my work and personal vehicles.
reviews

karla

February 25, 2021
I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from everyone at GTA.! The lack of b.s. was very appreciated. My BMW is pretty sweet, too. Thanks, guys!
reviews

Mike Smider

March 07, 2021
Solid group of folks here. While I haven't purchased a vehicle from them, I have had mine serviced here. Honest, competent, and work with you to keep the job affordable.
reviews

Nishtha Wanchoo

January 31, 2021
reviews

Rahul Bhalla

February 23, 2021
Great people, very knowledgeable. I will always recommend them
reviews

Vilhelm Micaci

February 25, 2021
We bought my daughter's first car from here, Subaru Legacy. They were very easy and pleasant to deal with. Couple days later the manager called me, that they forgot to take some of the money they promised me, off the sale price, and sent me an e-transfer. They were super honest, if it wasn't them calling me I wouldn't have noticed it. Very happy with the car and the service received.
reviews

Wolf Train Services Ltd

February 23, 2021
Easy to unload my car's at there lot always quite helpful

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amanda Schamber

November 03, 2019
My car broke down in front of Go To Auto on a Sunday afteoon when they weren't even open. Someone happened to be there and I went inside and they completely took care of us! Got the car fixed and even let me and my family hang out in their lounge area and have some pizza while we waited. Thank you guys so much for helping us get back home! Outstanding service!!
reviews

Amber Nicole Walsh

January 24, 2021
HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to look at go to auto first! They are very competitively priced and always have the best selection of luxury vehicles! These men do not fool around we were approved for our new vehicle within minutes! They are honest and only provide the best! I am very happy to finally have a beautiful suv for my growing family! Thank you to all the amazing people at go to auto my expanding family can finally ride in comfort! We couldn’t have done it without you! We will forever look here first for future vehicle upgrades! ????????????????????
reviews

Anne Morgan

May 14, 2019
No pressure to buy; fair deals and excellent customer service. I’ll definitely go back.
reviews

Beth Klymchuk

January 09, 2020
Just purchased from mike! Awesome place to go, I highly recommend. Will definitely be back in the future.
reviews

Brad Payette

December 03, 2019
Great place, unbeatable prices
reviews

Bruce Schaeffer

June 28, 2019
professionalism value done right the first time..... thanks Darcy
reviews

Bryton Tomkins

January 26, 2021
Just bought a Mercedes from these gentlemen, it was a great buying experience from start to finish! Evan & his team were very knowledgeable and honest with me, no stress sales. I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend these guys for your next purchase!
reviews

Cliff Kobelsky

August 21, 2019
The best sales experience to date. Period.
reviews

Curtis Anderson

October 23, 2020
Incredible staff. High quality vehicles. I have bought two vehicles from here and wouldn't go anywhere else ever again. Thanks so much Evan
reviews

Dan Barwell

May 14, 2019
The staff is awesome!!! Go see for yourself.
reviews

Daulton Kadash

October 02, 2020
Bought my car from there a few months ago. An inviting atmosphere, super friendly people. Go there for all my car needs. Just got my brakes done today, very reliable work and people. Highly suggest going there for any of your needs
reviews

Dyako Dyakov

March 19, 2021
I want to say a huge THANK YOU to Evan, Cris and the mechanic who was working late on his day off to replace power steering rack to my VW Tiguan. My time was extremely limited due to moving outof the province. Great work RESPECT TO ALL TEAM. Thank you ????????????
reviews

Garrett Trainor

August 10, 2019
Bought an A6 from Evan. No pushy sales tactics and a very fair price on my trade in. Sound man to deal with. Good selection of cars at a good price. Go To Auto will definitely be my 1st port of call when it's time to buy another car.
reviews

Jacqui Mullins

October 15, 2020
Very professional? Very friendly ? Very helpful? Beautiful stock? ????recommend this dealership????????
reviews

Jason Binding

September 09, 2020
Happy to be a repeat customer here. Evan is great at finding the best deals for his customers. Great follow up service after purchase. Thanks for going the extra mile to put customer service first.
reviews

Jenn Hearn

June 23, 2020
Huge shout out to Kris and the guys in the shop for taking GREAT care of me and my car! Awesome customer service, thorough checks of the vehicles they sell, affordable rates. Thanks guys for getting me back on the road in a timely manner! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle and for any service that i may need done in the future! :)
reviews

Joan Marcotte- Davies

June 21, 2020
My daughter had a great experience buying her first car here. I am so happy with how everyone treated us. Mike was enjoyable to work with and everyone in the building was easy to talk to regarding any questions. The reassurance we got from the guys in the back shop knowing they checked everything out and we were good to go. Thanks Kris and Mike
reviews

Luciano Giovannetti

January 16, 2020
5 star customer service .
reviews

Pamela Downie Prosofsky

December 22, 2019
Just bought a car from these great guys!! Impeccable service, honest and you know they want the best for their clients! The service manager Kris is amazing with all the extra personal touches. They brought my car to Saskatoon from Regina so I could have it before Christmas. I would highly recommend Go To Auto for anyone looking for a vehicle!!
reviews

RayLene Dawn

October 03, 2020
Great buying experience and costumer service. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I would definitely go back for my next car. Thank you ????
reviews

Richie Pollack

February 12, 2021
Wanted to send out a big “THANK YOU” to Kris and Cam and staff! Had a Turbo replaced in the boy’s WRX and sadly it was defective HOWEVER, without skipping a beat they were on it and the part was replaced quickly, easy breezy (well for me at any rate LOL). Thanks again guys we’ll definitely be calling you first when we are in need! I will recommend this business for sure! RP
reviews

Robert Californiaa

May 25, 2019
Great staff with great pricing, always have fresh and exciting inventory! Prices always super reasonable, and easy to deal with. I recommend anyone looking for used luxury cars to come here first. 5 stars.
reviews

Robert Campbell

November 28, 2019
amazing staff .great selection. and prices that beat the rest .
reviews

Simon Ioanidis

January 27, 2021
great people, great vehicles and they always support the local nutman. thanks guys
reviews

Tracie Kosar

September 02, 2019
I am so excited I found this place before i bought privately...as dealerships left me totally disappointed....GO TO AUTO is the only dealership ill ever deal with..... Evan was so amazing,even met with me on a Sunday evening on a long weekend, this alone is going above and beyond in my books..... He was very patient while i thought about my decision and wasn’t pushy at all.... Also got me into an amazing warranty... I have worked at a large type dealership and have dealt with many in looking for my 5-6 year vehicle and hands down EVAN was a outstanding to deal with..... Anyone looking for top quality vehicles i strongly advise start with GO TO AUTO.... Im confident you wont look further for high quality, cleanliness and pricing ????.... If thats not enough the welcoming, NO PRESSURE environment that will cater to your needs in a vehicle GO TO AUTO is the place you need to be.... If still thats not enough the shop rates are hands down the best priced ive seen ill be there for every oil change etc.. thats for sure....Thanks again Evan..... You’ll be seeing a lot more of me even if its to drool over your beautiful cars ????
reviews

Trey Fisher

July 26, 2019
Great guys. Amazing vehicles. Great price. Highly recommend !
reviews

Twila Riffel

July 08, 2020
Literally, the most stress free buying experience. Mike was awesome, we did everything over the phone and online. He found me a better vehicle than what I originally wanted, and was pleasant and patient. I needed to take the vehicle in for some warranty work. Mike dealt with the warranty company (even after hours) and Kris was amazing- dealing with the work that needed to be done and going the extra mile for me- even while I was being annoying and impatient. I will be buying my next vehicle here. Thank you!
reviews

Yatin Patel

December 20, 2020
Bought my Audi from here. Loved working with Atiq Multani and James. would definitely recommend this place for premium cars.
0

You have no vehicle saved.