Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Go To Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

???? ?????? ???? Life's Like That

December 18, 2018
reviews

Aaron Ens

October 14, 2019
We purchased a car for our daughter from Evan. They have been incredibly helpful for any issues that have came up. Service has been top notch. I would recommend Go To Auto for anyone looking for a great dealership with honest helpful staff.
reviews

Abdul Bhamra

February 13, 2019
honest good to deal with
reviews

abhi bhatla

November 09, 2019
reviews

Ahmad Ururbekov

June 30, 2020
reviews

Alexandr Popov

June 19, 2019
Great prices and great people to deal with. Bought two cars inside a month. The first one was crashed and deemed a total loss while appraised by SGi higher than the purchase cost. Thanks Evan, Thanks Mike, Thanks Atik. I'll be wearing a helmet.
reviews

Alysha Cook

June 11, 2022
Had a great experience purchasing our new car. James, Atiq and Dave went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal we wanted. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good deal and excellent customer service!
reviews

Aman Singh

March 03, 2021
The car i purchased ended up having a breakdown, but these guys were great. They gave me the option of repairing at their expense or giving me a great deal on another car, offered me a loaner car if i chose the repair, and even paid for my hotel as i was on the way to winnipeg when it happened. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
reviews

Amanda Castilleja

September 28, 2021
Very happy with my experience at Go To Auto. The staff made for a positive experience buying a vehicle. Awesome selection and affordable prices. ?
reviews

Andy M

February 16, 2021
Nice place with friendly staff, and has a nice selection of higher end vehicles!
reviews

Angela Rensby

October 20, 2020
I purchased an Audi S4 from Go To Auto back in February. Mike was super helpful in getting me into a car I absolutely love to drive. All my questions were answered, they were fair and forth right throughout the buying process. I am super happy with my purchase. I will be going back when it is time for my next vehicle. I have also visited the shop side and they are fantastic!
reviews

Arik Zilbert

August 06, 2019
Great place to buy car from
reviews

Arno Harke

June 17, 2022
This seems to be Regina's best spot to find a good used luxury import. No pressure sales. Large selection of vehicles and extended warranty options. Also an impressive service department. Their team seems honest, fair and reasonable.
reviews

Art,an Mucaj

July 19, 2019
Go to Auto is the best dealer ship in Regina, good prices, great service, One of the best places to buy a car i would recommend to every one.
reviews

Austin Otte

March 21, 2020
Bought a VW from the guys at go to auto.. actually wasn't the car I was looking for when I reached out. Ended up taking it for a test drive, and fell in love with it. The guys were very accommodating and got me out the door in my new to me golf the same day. Seems very reliable thus far. I'll be back when its time to trade up ;)
reviews

Aydin Torkabadi

November 20, 2019
Great collection of vehicles and friendly staff
reviews

Baron Guenther

October 24, 2020
Super patient... Found the right car... Awesome all the way
reviews

Barrie Middleton

September 19, 2019
reviews

Boris Quintanilla

October 28, 2021
I recently purchased a vehicle from Go To Auto. I have to say I had a great experience from beginning to end and I would definitely recommend Atiq as the best sales person in there. My overall customer experience was top notch and would recommend this service to others.
reviews

Brent Garcia

May 19, 2022
Clear, concise, and easy to work with!
reviews

Brunos Concrete

September 18, 2018
Bought a Infiniti SUV for the wife from this dealer runs perfect not one issue and they have best price in Regina ..... easy to deal with will be back for the next purchase .... Thanks Guys A++++
reviews

C Van

August 29, 2018
Bought a 2006 Range Rover from then not one problem and amazing price super nice ppl to buy from will be dealing with them again!!!!!
reviews

Candace Ripplinger

December 16, 2018
I bought my Audi from Go To Auto. Got a great car, a great deal, and great customer service. Would definitely deal with them again.
reviews

Carla Coelho

July 19, 2020
Bought my Porsche there best dealership in town awesome to deal with and very accommodating to all my needs. Thank you for my dream car ????
reviews

Cathy Brown

March 09, 2021
Best place in Regina to unload your load of automobiles . Parking lot is always plowed
reviews

Chann Singh

January 27, 2022
RECENTLY PURCHASED MERCEDES GL350 IT WAS ACTUALLY EXCELLENT DEALING AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH GO TO AUTO. THANKS TO ATIQ MULTANI FOR THE SUPPORT.
reviews

Chantal Mckay

December 29, 2019
Love my new Range Rover! These guys were great, totally honest, straightforward, and friendly too:) Would definitely recommend!!!
reviews

Clint Urbanoski

April 20, 2019
Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable owner. Vehicles are very high quality and clean. He helped with financing and explained warranty options. Highly recommended.
reviews

Conner W

May 13, 2022
Very positive experience at Go To Auto. I got a great deal on the price for my Audi. They have a friendly staff. I highly recommend doing business here.
reviews

Corey Dmytriw

September 09, 2020
Great guy honest and fair definitely recommend great selection
reviews

Cory Holden

September 07, 2021
Best dealership in town! Quick and painless experience. Everyone was easygoing and nice to talk to. I definitely recommend buying from here.
reviews

Cory Markusson

May 06, 2022
Bought all three of my boys their first vehicles from Atik at Go To Auto. They always have a great selection of high end vehicles and are always great to deal with both during the sale and after! Definitely a five star dealer and would highly recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to visit them!
reviews

Cuthbert Mwale

December 18, 2021
Great team, they came through on the BMW 5 series, great deal!! And even better service!!!
reviews

Dale Piprell

November 25, 2019
reviews

Daryl Hollyoak

January 22, 2022
Highly recommend buying a vehicle from these guys. They were very easy to deal with and worked very hard to get me into a car. Very quick to respond if i had any questions and were very knowledgeable
reviews

David Macpherson

June 24, 2019
I've got to say that I've always dreaded dealing with used car salesmen. My wife and I went to Go to Auto and I was expecting an aggressive high pressure salesman. Mike was quite the opposite! An excellent no pressure salesman who knows his stuff! We had an excellent experience and so far I am extremely happy with our VW Touareg! When it comes time to replace our other vehicle Go to Auto will be the first place we visit! David and Robin Macpherson Regina, SK
reviews

David Wu

April 27, 2020
THE BEST USED CAR DEALERSHIP IN TOWN! The salespeople there are extremely knowledgeable and professional and all their cars are well-maintained and reasonably priced. I would recommend this place to all my friends.
reviews

Derrick Walbaum

December 19, 2019
If you are looking for a great deal on a hot car go down to GOTO Auto and see Evan or Mike. They made my car buying and owning experience an absolute pleasure. I am a repeat customer and will be for the future as well!! We love our BMW and never thought it was possible, so thanks Gentlemen!!! Derrick
reviews

DEVA DONDAHART

January 15, 2022
Came in and knew what I wanted and they made it happen fast! Got to take it home that day! They were great answering any questions or conces I had as this was my first time ever financing. They made it super easy for me to understand! They have a great selection and great staff and I cant wait to come back :)
reviews

Dhanwat Singh

January 30, 2020
reviews

Diederick Schneider

July 24, 2021
These guys have a great selection of European cars. There was no pressure, and they were very informative. Overall it was a great experience.
reviews

Dipen Verma

March 08, 2019
Bought a Passat, Excellent Customer Service No BS.. Just good deals. Fair Prices. Thanks Evan .!! ????
reviews

Don Voyage

February 19, 2022
Great staff, special shoutout to Atiq he made us feel comfortable with making such a big decision. Gave us advise and made sure we had all the information we needed to make an informed decision.
reviews

Drake Ducharme

January 22, 2020
Just a great bunch of guys. Great shop. Great feeling of always being tooken care of and always going out of their way to help u with anything u need. Thx guys!!!
reviews

Ep Arshak

September 10, 2021
reviews

Eric K

January 29, 2020
I had a wheel alignment done. Prompt service. Done right the 1st time. Thanks. I feel safe driving my truck again !! No hidden costs or fees, straight forward. Again I just want to say how much I appreciate a good Mechanic garage!!!!!????
reviews

Erin Lewko

May 11, 2019
Love this place, love these guys! Repeat customer 4 times and counting! Evan always goes above and beyond for me, and my friends and family. You will never feel intimidated or pressured to buy. But you will want to buy because the vehicles are always amazing. Love my Audi, can’t wait for my BMW!
reviews

Ernest _03

October 13, 2019
Amazing group of people to work with and very patient. They'll find u the best car u want at a reasonable price . Mike and Evans are great guys
reviews

Evan Kohlenberg

July 13, 2019
reviews

Eve Hengen

December 15, 2020
We just bought a 2013 Audi Q5 S line at Go To Auto and we are hands down very pleased with our purchase. These gentlemen really do it best and hold up to their name of being the "GO TO" Auto place! We really appreciated their honesty and expertise on each vehicle we test drove. Like any used vehicle, no one really knows what the life of it will look like but I feel we were well informed about the make and model prior to purchase. These guys are real genuine people who have found and are filling a need for  affordable premium quality vehicles for all of us to enjoy. Thank you James, Atiq, and of course Dave for bringing in even more heart to the experience.  Merry Christmas and Happy holidays!
reviews

Floyd Keshane

May 16, 2021
Awesome experience purchasing my 2016 audi a4 today. Outstanding service and a pleasure to deal with. I only have good things to say about them. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Garfield Morris

June 10, 2022
Amazing experience at Go To Auto, this is my 3rd vehicle from these guys always treated me fair and great prices. Would definitely recommend them if you are in market for luxury used vehicle.
reviews

Gaurav Gajjar

February 18, 2021
reviews

Graham Black

June 20, 2022
I had a personally wonderful experience buying a vehicle here. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Atiq personally went above and beyond what I would have expected to try and find a deal that worked for both of us. Go To Auto took the stress out of buying a car, and was more than fair with their prices. 5/5 stars and I look forward to future business with them.
reviews

Gurbir Singh

June 07, 2022
Great place to buy cars. Really good prices
reviews

Hailey May

January 17, 2022
Wonderful customer service and very easy going! We couldn't thank you guys enough for everything you have done for us!
reviews

Harkirat Singh

February 08, 2022
Went above and beyond to get me my dream car. These guys are much recommended.
reviews

Hassan Zaka

April 01, 2021
reviews

Husky Orb

October 27, 2020
reviews

Isaac Kohen

January 25, 2021
We had a very pleasant experience here. Dealing with Dave was great, he was helpful and accommodating. We would definitely recommend Go To Auto to our friends.
reviews

Ivan Guzman

October 02, 2019
Mike was very helpful and worked hard to get me into a newer vehicle! My situation was a little sticky but he got it done. Honest and upfront the whole time. This is my 2nd vehicle from Go To Auto and I would recommend them to anyone!
reviews

J E

January 27, 2020
Coming here was easily the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Mike was wonderful to deal with as he made everything very easy and hassle free.
reviews

Jade Hayes

June 23, 2020
Go to Auto was a great fit for purchasing my first vehicle! I had never dealt with a dealership before (up until this point). I would always hear people sharing their experiences of feeling pressured to purchase and spend money while looking for vehicles. However, this was thankfully not the case for me. Every staff member I interacted with presented as professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and easy going. I felt very little stress and pressure while test driving vehicles or seeking financial advice. I am loving my 2010 Acura RDX and I am thankful for the wonderful experience I had car shopping at Go to Auto. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for quality service and luxury used vehicles!
reviews

jason mucha

May 16, 2022
Honestly recommend for your next used vehicle purchase. Very honest and caring people. Dave was exceptional to deal with and made the long trip worth it.
reviews

Jayden Grayston

June 17, 2018
reviews

Jeff Rensby

July 20, 2020
reviews

Jenn Lund

November 28, 2019
Amazing dealership with some pretty amazing people. It’s an independent local business so it was totally different than what I had experienced in the past with other car dealerships but that’s exactly what I liked about it! Beautiful building, beautiful cars and we had so much fun finding my new vehicle. Thank you Mike, Evan and Atiq for all your help. I don’t know first hand, but your service team seems to know their stuff so if anything happens....I feel confident That I am in really good hands. Recommend to all:)
reviews

Jesse Brown

August 28, 2020
Great car buying experience. My Volvo V60 is fantastic and as expected. The car buying process and negotiation was spot on, professional and courteous. Very easy group of people to deal with. I will happily buy from Go To Auto again if they ever have my dream car on their lot!
reviews

Jessica Nesland

March 23, 2022
Great friendly service. They were very helpful both before and after I purchased. I also appreciate their dedication to finding a vehicle for everyone, even if they might not have what you are looking for. They are quick to suggest other dealers or specific vehicles from other sellers if they can't get you what you need.
reviews

Joemaina Musor

June 01, 2022
Dave is amazing!
reviews

Joey Wolf

June 04, 2022
Dave helped me get into the car I wanted. Was a great guy to deal with. Thank you go to auto.
reviews

JOHN BARNABY

October 16, 2021
reviews

Jon Deck

March 16, 2019
reviews

Jordan Arseneau

February 12, 2020
Mike is great to deal with. Didn't end up buying a vehicle, but I'll be coming back here when I am ready to buy
reviews

Julia Grygoruk

July 28, 2021
This is a great place to purchase a car! The guys are awesome to work with. Very professional and easy to talk to. Never felt pressure on anything. My best experience of buying a car so far. For sure my next vehicle will be from Go to Auto. Thanks guys ????????????????????
reviews

Justin David

June 01, 2022
Vehicle wasn't available in SK but Go To Auto went out of their way to find me one out of province! Cool people to deal with too. As always, Joemaina is awesome whereever she is. Would recommend!
reviews

K Nguyen

August 29, 2018
I bough a Honda Ridgeline with extremely low kms EX-L model best price in Regina Thank You Again
reviews

kaaron kalk

November 10, 2021
Nice service. Atiq multani was really nice.
reviews

Kalen Mazenc

December 24, 2020
Very reasonable rates on the service end. They were competent, honest, and communicated what they were doing well. I will definitely be coming back for the maintenance on my work and personal vehicles.
reviews

Karen Sheperd

May 09, 2020
Was really impressed. I can't stand sales pressure, and auto sales are usually the cheesiest and most condescending, but Go to Auto was different. Three employees helped us out and all showed knowledge, respect, and no pressure. We traded in a Toyota Corolla for a RAV4 and it was a simple and pleasant process. The new vehicle is in excellent shape and we are very satisfied with everything. Had a small temporary problem we noticed when we got back to Saskatoon but the guys went out if their way to take care of it. Highly recommended!
reviews

karla

February 25, 2021
I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from everyone at GTA.! The lack of b.s. was very appreciated. My BMW is pretty sweet, too. Thanks, guys!
reviews

Kasie Crooks

January 25, 2022
I’m just here for the fuel. Joookes. From start to finish these guys were amazing. We travelled from Calgary to Regina to get my husbands new baby. They were excellent in finding us tires and didn’t even mark them up, they just wanted us to be safe on the drive home. If they weren’t able to find us tires, they were willing to ship it to us at their expense. All around a great group of guys. Passed OOP without any surprises. They have a decent inventory and really only sell quality from what we could see. Went in feeling cautiously optimistic. Very cautiously- car sales guys are typically not my favourite type of people. They weren’t pushy and they didn’t bs. They even have great taste in music and the best water. Thanks Evan and Dave.
reviews

Kemp Nguyen

July 03, 2019
Great customer service. Thanks for the great experience!
reviews

khaled safi

June 04, 2022
Great customer service and great cars on the lot, I was happy to purchase my new car from Gotoauto. The owner him self is onsite and he makes sure you get the best deal possible, as well honestly I advise to visit and go buy from them.
reviews

kyle borsa

October 07, 2021
Customer Service was great! I initially bought a car that was not running properly and the manager allowed me to trade it for something with no extra cost.. Highly recommend going here, great place for luxury vehicles.
reviews

Kyle Purcell

January 27, 2022
Great vehicles??great prices??. Awesome customer service??????
reviews

Lalita Oblacova

June 30, 2020
reviews

Lloyd Dubois

October 01, 2021
Zero pressure, professional, educational, and attentive—this has been my best car purchasing experience to date! Thank you Dave and thank you Go To Auto!
reviews

Loni Cuddington

May 02, 2019
Second time purchasing from Go To Auto and I'll come back again for the next upgrade! Such great customer service and would recommend them over and over. I received a fair trade in price and had a fantastic selection of clean, low mileage luxury vehicles to shop from, all with very reasonable prices. Super helpful and patient with meeting all of my new-to-me car needs. Ladies!! These guys are respectful as well as helpful! You don't need a man to come car shopping with you!!
reviews

Lowrider1029

March 24, 2019
I recently purchased a 2009 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro from Evan at GoTo Auto. I’m extremely happy with my purchase!! I’ve known Evan for many years and this is the first time I’ve needed to purchase a vehicle in a very long time. He gave me a fair price for my trade in and a good price on the Audi. He is a good person to deal with and not a typical pushy used car salesman like you see at other lots. He has a good selection of late model luxury cars & SUV’s in the $10,000 to $25,000 price range. I recommend GoTo Auto to anyone looking for a good used car in the Regina area.
reviews

Lyndon Knutson

May 30, 2019
Bar none best guy to buy a car from in Regina. The Owner (Evan) is on-site sealing directly with customers directly, and knows his business inside and out. Evan patiently let my fiancé drive several vehicles to let her figure out which type she liked best. Then went the extra mile, despite having the right vehicle on his lot he waited to find a vehicle that had her exact pick of colour, trim and all options before shipping in a new one that would end up as “her favourite vehicle of all time.” Very transparent, non-pushy and easy to buy from. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a used luxury vehicle. -Lyndon
reviews

Maaz Multani

September 24, 2020
reviews

Madison Simmons

July 29, 2020
We bought a BMW from here and the experience was FANTASTIC. We dealt with somebody from every area and each one of them were so fun to deal with. We purchased a warranty, tires, had them installed , oil change, some detailing paint of our calipers and a few minor things to make this car customed to our liking. I would not take my car anywhere else for repairs. Considering purchasing another vehicle In the very near future!!! If you are looking for a high end vehicle at a fair price we highly recommend this “local” business! Thank you!
reviews

Marcia Wms

August 02, 2019
Great selection of vehicles ... and much to my surprise, Evan knew which one I would love before I did! The team at “Go To Auto” aims to please. They are friendly, helpful and very welcoming to everyone who walks in the door. This car purchase was not intimidating whatsoever. I have been back a few times with questions and they take the time to explain and check things out. Great service! Much appreciated! Highly recommend you check out their new location - the office and the shop are very impressive!
reviews

Marina Trel

May 28, 2021
I jusf found my dream car, it takes me to a new level of power. AWD,V8, 5 l Supercharged engine. Muscle car indeed. When you push the pedal, it goes ahead of you in 2- 3 second, then is when your heart becomes the size of a peanut. If you don't like power and speed, this car is not for you, luckily I Dooooo..????
reviews

Marissa Reddekopp

March 13, 2019
Evan helped with the purchase of my first BMW. He was very patient and did what he could with everything...however, still waiting for that tank of gas, Evan! Thanks again for your patience with my first big investment, you rock!
reviews

matthew castle

December 20, 2019
Very patient with me. explained very well and told me everything. Very honest and pricing was very low compared to the estimate I got at another place. Highly recommend to anyone looking for good service
reviews

Max Topp

October 23, 2020
Incredible dealership. High quality vehicles. Fair prices
reviews

Mike Ferraton

March 28, 2022
Great guys and sweet vehicles on site
reviews

Mike Smider

March 07, 2021
Solid group of folks here. While I haven't purchased a vehicle from them, I have had mine serviced here. Honest, competent, and work with you to keep the job affordable.
reviews

Mixail Oblacov

June 30, 2020
reviews

Monika Eichenberg

August 25, 2021
Evan was awesome to deal with, he answered all the questions/conces I had and we were able to negotiate a great deal for my new MB! Would buy from them again, thanks Evan! Update: I have now purchased two vehicles from Evan. He ALWAYS has a great selection of cars, and can find you exactly what you want. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one from him, but hopefully not too soon!!
reviews

Nathan Labatt

September 07, 2021
Came in not really sure what I was looking for, met Dave & Atiq first. Both guys very friendly, and were able to put me into a few different vehicles. Very happy to trade in my old tired Ford Focus, and upgrade to a MUCH nicer Audi Q5. They got the vehicle in, and did a review and some extra service on the vehicle before handing over!
reviews

navkiran kalkat

March 11, 2019
Bought car for myself and one of my friends. Very good customer service and have some real good collection of car.
reviews

Nidal Qamar

September 30, 2021
Go To Auto is an amazing dealership. The overall experience is A++ and you'll notice that when you first walk in. It's a 0 pressure environment and the people there are great. I've had an amazing experience dealing with Aggrey. The cars they sell are also very luxurious and top of the line!
reviews

Nishtha Wanchoo

January 31, 2021
reviews

Noah I

August 23, 2019
The best place to buy a used car in Regina. Very friendly, honest and knowledgeable owner. Thanks for the great experience!
reviews

parm singh

January 01, 2020
This store is very nice, and Atiq made a very good price for me.
reviews

Patel Paris

November 10, 2020
reviews

Rachel Galbiati

February 01, 2019
Purchased two vehicles from this company in last couple years and couldn’t be more happier with them. They are excellent to deal with I would highly recommend Go to auto to anyone!
reviews

Rachelle Cantin

November 04, 2021
Great place to go for a new car. I went in with an idea of what I was looking for and they were able to help me narrow it down to something I love. Great communication during and after the sale as well. Highly recommend ????
reviews

Rahul Bhalla

February 23, 2021
Great people, very knowledgeable. I will always recommend them
reviews

Randy Trel

March 21, 2022
Nothing but good things to say about these guys great friendly service, had an issue with my car that didn't end up being covered by my warranty but we were able to work out a deal to have it fixed for cheap. Highly recommend this dealership looking forward to doing more business in the future. Highly recommend Atik and Dave.
reviews

Ravneet Kaur

September 18, 2021
I had a great experience at Go Auto. Got Q50, the exact car I wanted and at a fair price with excellent customer service.
reviews

ray pritchard

October 03, 2020
Great buying experience and costumer service. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I would definitely go back for my next car. Thank you ????
reviews

Remi Alexis

March 31, 2022
I saw a Mini Cooper on their website and came into Go To Auto and was greeted right away by Dave who let me test drive it. Then afterwards I sat down to talk about it with Dave and found him to be very helpful, down to earth, and answered any questions I had. Then we negotiated price and warranty; he was so nice and was open to my offer, and even let me put down a deposit to hold it until I could pay in full two weeks later! I am extremely thankful to Dave and also to Atiq and Aggrey who also helped me once I came to pick it up. This dealership is awesome and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!
reviews

renato almerez

December 11, 2017
reviews

Reyansh Patel

February 13, 2019
I Bought my Mercedes at Go to auto. They were very patient, gave me a good deal. Fully warrantied so I don't need to worry about repairs. Thanks guys
reviews

RL Zhev

June 09, 2021
Evan & Team are top notch. I haven't purchased here but have sent many people to them as well as their new repair shop!
reviews

Rob Campbell

November 27, 2019
These guys gave me a good price on trade in and found me the exact vehicle I was looking for .they worked with me for hours I could make it into regina even offering to meet me on a sunday somthing the big dealerships just wont do. The vehicle I was getting needed few things done to it before I picked it up. but knowing I was coming in the service staff worked into the night to have it ready for me the next moing . I will be using Mike and the rest of the guys here again .and for anyone looking for somthing diffrent and to be treated like a valued customer rather then a number drop In and say hi ,you wont be disappointed
reviews

Robin Empringham

April 26, 2019
Great staff with even better prices, have bought my families last 3 vehicles from Go-To and we've been pleased with every one! The prices are always fair and the deals are always transparent, its nice having an honest used car dealer in our city! Would recommend to all my friends and family.
reviews

Ryan Luedtke

September 20, 2018
Had a great car buying experience here! Evan is super friendly and helpful, and above all HONEST and trustworthy. He kept an eye out for the vehicle I was looking for, and let me know when he found one. It was pretty much exactly what I wanted, and in the price range I had hoped for! He gave me all the information he had on the vehicle, and when he wasn't sure of the service history (unless you have the receipts you can't truly know anyways) he was open and honest about that. Very good customer service and great to work with. They really seem to focus on selling high quality cars, and I think it shows! If you are in the market for a new ride, I definitely recommend checking out what Go To Auto has or talk to Evan and see what he can do for you!
reviews

Scott Marison

June 30, 2020
reviews

Sean Akins

June 28, 2020
I have bought 5 vehicles thru here in the last 2 yrs and traded 4 i believe. But yesterday was above and beyond customer service as i had car trouble after hours. Not only did the owner and staff help me out but they got me on the road and to my appointment. They treat you like family.
reviews

Sean Hancock

October 14, 2021
Good selection of vehicles, guys are attentive and deliver great customer service!
reviews

Sebastian

November 05, 2020
We drove 270 Km to see the vehicle that we want it. Not knowing what to expect. But we found our kind of people, simple, honest, upfront, and happy. Dave was easy to talk with, we really enjoy the whole experience. We end up buying a beautiful Lexus RX350, for a good price, also fair deal offered on our trade in. Yes, I will buy again from this guys.
reviews

Tanya McKenzie

September 22, 2021
reviews

Thedz Palabrica

June 17, 2022
We were expecting our first car to be a little not so over the top but the agent gave us an amazing deal ! We’re so happy that it exceeded our expectations! I highly recommend this company. The staff are very thorough in accommodating us. Shout out to Jomaina !Service and attention to detail is absolute first rate????Thank you so much Go To Auto for all your help and walking us through the entire process. You made us feel very comfortable.” Satisfaction guaranteed !????????
reviews

Tossaint McDonald

November 22, 2018
Great service. Awesome high end cars and the owner is there dealing with all his customers.
reviews

Vance Warkentin

January 02, 2020
reviews

Veronica Black

October 01, 2020
I would highly recommend Evan and his team when looking for a pre-owned vehicle! We didn't end up buying a car from here but not for any fault of theirs - we were down from Saskatoon for the day and ran out of time, but they went above and beyond to show us what was available. They were so professional, knowledgeable and very easy to deal with.
reviews

Veronique Martin

September 20, 2020
Great selection of European cars. Staff are very helpful and friendly too. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
reviews

VG

July 24, 2021
You guys are awesome! This is our fourth vehicle and we will continue to be a repeat customer! Thank you for all that you do!!
reviews

Vilhelm Micaci

February 25, 2021
We bought my daughter's first car from here, Subaru Legacy. They were very easy and pleasant to deal with. Couple days later the manager called me, that they forgot to take some of the money they promised me, off the sale price, and sent me an e-transfer. They were super honest, if it wasn't them calling me I wouldn't have noticed it. Very happy with the car and the service received.
reviews

William @ V12

May 13, 2022
Easy 5 stars! If you're looking for your perfect car, simply ask for Evan, great service, outstanding people, what else can you ask for.
reviews

Wolf Train Services Ltd

February 23, 2021
Easy to unload my car's at there lot always quite helpful
reviews

Yaoan Wu

February 06, 2022
Top dealer in town!!! Gotoauto has a great stock, especially in German cars, gives me plenty of choices. They maintain cars at the highest level with very mint condition, honest and professional dealer. I bought a 2011 BMW 550i xdrive, it runs smoothly. Dave and his colleagues are very nice people with warm hospitality, always happy to help and answer questions. By the way, I saw the sticker “AutoTrader Best Priced dealer awards for 2020 and 2021” in store. I would definitely recommend Gotoauto to others.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alaura Florizone

January 19, 2022
Great group of guys and they helped me get into a new vehicle right away. My car kept having issue after issue and I knew it was time for a new one. I walked into Go To Auto and had a brand new car in an hour. Will definitely come back again when my car needs to be fixed.
reviews

Amanda Schamber

November 03, 2019
My car broke down in front of Go To Auto on a Sunday afteoon when they weren't even open. Someone happened to be there and I went inside and they completely took care of us! Got the car fixed and even let me and my family hang out in their lounge area and have some pizza while we waited. Thank you guys so much for helping us get back home! Outstanding service!!
reviews

Amber Nicole Walsh

January 24, 2021
HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to look at go to auto first! They are very competitively priced and always have the best selection of luxury vehicles! These men do not fool around we were approved for our new vehicle within minutes! They are honest and only provide the best! I am very happy to finally have a beautiful suv for my growing family! Thank you to all the amazing people at go to auto my expanding family can finally ride in comfort! We couldn’t have done it without you! We will forever look here first for future vehicle upgrades! ????????????????????
reviews

Anne Morgan

May 14, 2019
No pressure to buy; fair deals and excellent customer service. I’ll definitely go back.
reviews

Beth Klymchuk

January 09, 2020
Just purchased from mike! Awesome place to go, I highly recommend. Will definitely be back in the future.
reviews

Brad Payette

December 03, 2019
Great place, unbeatable prices
reviews

Brie Lanoie

March 12, 2022
We had a great experience dealing with Dave! No pressure, comfortable and easy going. We will be driving away happy!
reviews

Brooklynn Oberding

January 08, 2022
Just purchased a Mercedes’ Benz and couldn’t be happier with Go To auto. Chris and Dave where both amazing. Both very professional, friendly and welcoming. Thanks again for everything!
reviews

Bruce Schaeffer

June 28, 2019
professionalism value done right the first time..... thanks Darcy
reviews

Bryton Tomkins

January 26, 2021
Just bought a Mercedes from these gentlemen, it was a great buying experience from start to finish! Evan & his team were very knowledgeable and honest with me, no stress sales. I am extremely happy with my purchase! I would highly recommend these guys for your next purchase!
reviews

Cliff Kobelsky

August 21, 2019
The best sales experience to date. Period.
reviews

Curtis Anderson

October 23, 2020
Incredible staff. High quality vehicles. I have bought two vehicles from here and wouldn't go anywhere else ever again. Thanks so much Evan
reviews

DA Kostiew

January 27, 2022
Great and fast service! Was very happy with everything, super chill atmosphere!
reviews

Dan Barwell

May 14, 2019
The staff is awesome!!! Go see for yourself.
reviews

Daulton Kadash

October 02, 2020
Bought my car from there a few months ago. An inviting atmosphere, super friendly people. Go there for all my car needs. Just got my brakes done today, very reliable work and people. Highly suggest going there for any of your needs
reviews

Dyako Dyakov

March 19, 2021
I want to say a huge THANK YOU to Evan, Cris and the mechanic who was working late on his day off to replace power steering rack to my VW Tiguan. My time was extremely limited due to moving outof the province. Great work RESPECT TO ALL TEAM. Thank you ????????????
reviews

Garrett Trainor

August 10, 2019
Bought an A6 from Evan. No pushy sales tactics and a very fair price on my trade in. Sound man to deal with. Good selection of cars at a good price. Go To Auto will definitely be my 1st port of call when it's time to buy another car.
reviews

Hailey Hetterley

January 18, 2022
Wonderful customer service and very easy going! We couldn't thank you guys enough for everything you have done for us!
reviews

Hayden Lorenz

January 03, 2022
Went to look at a car and ended up taking it home that day thanks to the owner and his awesome personality and friendly attitude
reviews

Jacqui Mullins

October 15, 2020
Very professional? Very friendly ? Very helpful? Beautiful stock? ????recommend this dealership????????
reviews

Jagger Prosofsky

January 08, 2022
Great service and super great people explained everything that they were talking about in detail and we are super happy with the car we bought and will definitely be coming back in the future and buy more cars
reviews

Jason Binding

September 09, 2020
Happy to be a repeat customer here. Evan is great at finding the best deals for his customers. Great follow up service after purchase. Thanks for going the extra mile to put customer service first.
reviews

Jenn Hearn

June 23, 2020
Huge shout out to Kris and the guys in the shop for taking GREAT care of me and my car! Awesome customer service, thorough checks of the vehicles they sell, affordable rates. Thanks guys for getting me back on the road in a timely manner! I will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle and for any service that i may need done in the future! :)
reviews

Jessi Koochicum

February 05, 2022
trading in your vehicle is easy n a good way for a down payment thanks alot you guys make sure to ask for aggery
reviews

Joan Marcotte- Davies

June 21, 2020
My daughter had a great experience buying her first car here. I am so happy with how everyone treated us. Mike was enjoyable to work with and everyone in the building was easy to talk to regarding any questions. The reassurance we got from the guys in the back shop knowing they checked everything out and we were good to go. Thanks Kris and Mike
reviews

Kailee Kardash

August 24, 2021
Such great people to deal with, made my car buying experience a breeze! Atiq was a great sales man, so happy with the outcome!
reviews

Luciano Giovannetti

January 16, 2020
5 star customer service .
reviews

Michael Thompson

August 19, 2021
Thanks to Kris for your quick and friendly service and advice! Definitely will recommend to all my friends and family…
reviews

Pamela Downie Prosofsky

December 22, 2019
Just bought a car from these great guys!! Impeccable service, honest and you know they want the best for their clients! The service manager Kris is amazing with all the extra personal touches. They brought my car to Saskatoon from Regina so I could have it before Christmas. I would highly recommend Go To Auto for anyone looking for a vehicle!!
reviews

Peter Mccallum

February 05, 2022
went above n beyond for us professional and understanding these boys know how to make any situation work see yous soon make sure you ask for aggrey
reviews

RayLene Dawn

October 03, 2020
Great buying experience and costumer service. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I would definitely go back for my next car. Thank you ????
reviews

Richie Pollack

February 12, 2021
Wanted to send out a big “THANK YOU” to Kris and Cam and staff! Had a Turbo replaced in the boy’s WRX and sadly it was defective HOWEVER, without skipping a beat they were on it and the part was replaced quickly, easy breezy (well for me at any rate LOL). Thanks again guys we’ll definitely be calling you first when we are in need! I will recommend this business for sure! RP
reviews

Robert Californiaa

May 25, 2019
Great staff with great pricing, always have fresh and exciting inventory! Prices always super reasonable, and easy to deal with. I recommend anyone looking for used luxury cars to come here first. 5 stars.
reviews

Robert Campbell

November 28, 2019
amazing staff .great selection. and prices that beat the rest .
reviews

Sheri Armbruster-Hoffman

November 02, 2021
Ok, so bought a Range Rover Sport Saturday and from Dave and the customer service was bar none. Than I took it home plated it and went out for a drive and had a few problems. today I went back to explain the problems and Jammes took care of me and to back the Range Rover and put me into a Benz ML350. I had absolutly no problems at all! I can't say enough about these two guys going way above what's expected. I am so greatful and very happy purchasing from Go To Auto! if your in the need of a new vehicle this is the place!
reviews

Simon Ioanidis

January 27, 2021
great people, great vehicles and they always support the local nutman. thanks guys
reviews

SímranRìpan ßâring

February 09, 2022
It was an awesome experience with Go to Auto.
reviews

Tracie Kosar

September 02, 2019
I am so excited I found this place before i bought privately...as dealerships left me totally disappointed....GO TO AUTO is the only dealership ill ever deal with..... Evan was so amazing,even met with me on a Sunday evening on a long weekend, this alone is going above and beyond in my books..... He was very patient while i thought about my decision and wasn’t pushy at all.... Also got me into an amazing warranty... I have worked at a large type dealership and have dealt with many in looking for my 5-6 year vehicle and hands down EVAN was a outstanding to deal with..... Anyone looking for top quality vehicles i strongly advise start with GO TO AUTO.... Im confident you wont look further for high quality, cleanliness and pricing ????.... If thats not enough the welcoming, NO PRESSURE environment that will cater to your needs in a vehicle GO TO AUTO is the place you need to be.... If still thats not enough the shop rates are hands down the best priced ive seen ill be there for every oil change etc.. thats for sure....Thanks again Evan..... You’ll be seeing a lot more of me even if its to drool over your beautiful cars ????
reviews

Trey Cote

December 19, 2021
Excellent experience at Go To Auto. Dave helped me out so much and got me in a ride i enjoy for a great price. I definitely recommend their service.
reviews

Trey Fisher

July 26, 2019
Great guys. Amazing vehicles. Great price. Highly recommend !
reviews

Twila Riffel

July 08, 2020
Literally, the most stress free buying experience. Mike was awesome, we did everything over the phone and online. He found me a better vehicle than what I originally wanted, and was pleasant and patient. I needed to take the vehicle in for some warranty work. Mike dealt with the warranty company (even after hours) and Kris was amazing- dealing with the work that needed to be done and going the extra mile for me- even while I was being annoying and impatient. I will be buying my next vehicle here. Thank you!
reviews

Yatin Patel

December 20, 2020
Bought my Audi from here. Loved working with Atiq Multani and James. would definitely recommend this place for premium cars.
0

You have no vehicle saved.